Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 5 Mist 8 101.0 -17 69 -21 -23
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -26 69 -30 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 15 Partly Cloudy 32 101.4 -30 66 -34 -45
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -19 79 -21 -29
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 79 -20 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
W 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -31 70 -35 -46
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
W 13 Partly Cloudy 40 99.4 -19 66 -24 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -28 71 -31 -40
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 80 -22 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 13 101.2 -30 78 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -15 51 -23 -19
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 12 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -42
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 15 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -25 79 -28 -39
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 6 Partly Cloudy 48 100.2 -22 73 -26 -31
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 19 Light Snow 5 100.7 -15 77 -18 -26
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 82 -20 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -27 74 -31 -41
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 16 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -30 67 -34 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 1 Cloudy 24 99.8 -13 74 -17 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -24 84 -26 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -20 80 -23 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -30 70 -34 -43
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 29 gust 34 Blowing Snow 6 100.9 -24 75 -27 -41
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -39
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -31
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 23 gust 32 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -18 68 -23 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -50
Taloyoak Airport 09:20 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 6 100.9 -32 68 -36 -45
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 69 -34 -34
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 -29 73 -32 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: