Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
ENE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 92 -5 -13
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -22 82 -24 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
NNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -14 80 -16 -25
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
E 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -7 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
E 25 gust 30 Cloudy 16 101.7 -5 86 -7 -15
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 03 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -16 89 -18 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 92 -9 -15
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 102.8 -5 69 -10 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 82 -11 -16
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
N 14 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 03 December 2020
NE 13 Mist 4 102.4 -13 94 -13 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
1 N/A N/A 103.2 -24 74 -27 -25
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
SSE 9 Clear 16 102.3 -9 96 -9 -16
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 92 -9 -14
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
E 20 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -5 68 -10 -14
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
NE 16 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 78 -6 -10
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
E 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 62 -10 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 03 December 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -13 87 -15 -20
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
E 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 89 -9 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
S 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 75 -12 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
ENE 2 Light Snow 15 102.6 -12 94 -12 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
NNE 2 Clear 16 103.1 -15 86 -17 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
N 11 Light Snow 24 101.4 -9 88 -11 -17
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
ENE 21 Ice Crystals 16 103.1 -25 75 -28 -40
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
SE 16 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -14
Saglek 07:08 AM AST 03 December 2020
W 75 gust 163 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -17
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
ENE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 90 -6 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 03 December 2020
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -23
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 03 December 2020
NE 15 Light Snow 16 102.5 -15 84 -17 -25
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 84 -12 -16
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 03 December 2020
N 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 92 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: