Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 92 -6 -14
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 76 -20 -18
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -23 71 -27 -36
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 81 -12 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NE 7 Light Snow 11 101.6 -9 90 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 68 -24 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 84 -15 -25
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
W 6 Clear 16 102.2 -22 75 -25 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
E 17 Light Snow 6 101.3 -6 93 -7 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -19 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 10 Cloudy 13 102.2 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 84 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:21 PM EST 20 November 2019
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 102.3 -17 88 -19 -26
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 83 -18 -21
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -7 77 -10 -12
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 82 -10 -16
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 84 -8 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -23 79 -26 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 75 -21 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 78 -15 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 4 Light Snow 16 102.3 -20 83 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:28 PM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 6 Light Snow 16 102.1 -9 85 -11 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 30 gust 36 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.3 -18 80 -21 -34
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 24 102.1 -19 82 -21 -24
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -24
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -16
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 86 -11 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -35
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 16 102.3 -20 77 -23 -26
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 73 -22 -29
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 81 -23 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: