Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 17 Blowing Snow 1 100.1 -23 77 -26 -36
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -27 74 -30 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 35 gust 43 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.3 -30 70 -33 -50
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 100.1 -15 82 -17 -20
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 81 -24 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:16 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 23 gust 29 Drifting Snow 19 100.4 -18 77 -21 -32
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -23 73 -27 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 04:23 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 9 Light Snow 24 100.2 -19 84 -21 -29
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 80 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 Blowing Snow 1 101.6 -30 77 -33 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.1 -22 58 -28 -27
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -24 81 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -25 80 -28 -35
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
W 12 Light Snow 24 100.1 -17 72 -21 -28
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -21 74 -24 -31
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 14 Drifting Snow 24 100.1 -20 69 -24 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 75 -28 -34
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 31 Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -23 72 -27 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
E 10 gust 16 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -10 61 -16 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 100.9 -31 77 -34 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -18 85 -19 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 29 gust 35 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.3 -20 80 -22 -35
Resolute Airport 03:22 PM CST 10 December 2019
NW 22 Blowing Snow 3 101.6 -23 79 -26 -38
Rowley Island Airport 04:14 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -21 -26
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 10 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -19
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 4 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -23 74 -27 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 N/A -48
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -31 69 -35 -38
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 68 -24 -35
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 82 -22 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: