Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 78 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 74 -22 -24
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -17 75 -21 -26
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 69 -13 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 08:06 PM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 14 gust 20 Light Snow 16 101.8 -7 82 -9 -14
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 85 -17 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 84 -16 -25
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 16 Clear 16 101.3 -16 70 -20 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
calm Light Snow 10 102.0 -12 89 -14 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 85 -21 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -23 85 -25 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 88 -18 -19
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NW 11 Clear 16 101.9 -25 80 -28 -37
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -22 -31
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Clear 24 102.3 -19 76 -22 -26
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 79 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 76 -20 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 15 Drifting Snow 16 102.3 -20 75 -24 -32
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
N 8 Clear 24 102.3 -22 70 -26 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 70 -16 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -24 84 -26 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 14 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 -8 58 -15 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NE 13 gust 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.8 -14 82 -16 -23
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 10 101.7 -18 83 -20 -28
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 79 -19 -25
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 19 November 2019
NE 14 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -13
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 76 -14 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 74 -26 -34
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 69 -24 -24
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 89 -12 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: