Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.4 5 76 1 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 73 -5 -3
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
E 19 Cloudy 24 100.6 6 90 5 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 26 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A 2 75 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 19 gust 27 Cloudy 16 100.5 2 85 0 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 80 -4 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 5 93 4 *
Clyde River Airport 01:12 AM EDT 21 September 2019
N 21 gust 27 Light Rain 13 99.4 2 97 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 21 September 2019
W 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 0 93 -1 -3
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 82 -5 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 3 Cloudy 16 101.2 0 99 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 62 -9 -5
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 15 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 1 93 0 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 1 90 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:10 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 21 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 3 73 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.1 5 88 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.2 2 91 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 0 84 -2 -4
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 1 86 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 98.6 3 93 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
ESE 8 Clear 16 100.4 -1 79 -5 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:12 AM EDT 21 September 2019
calm Cloudy 16 98.5 3 98 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
ESE 10 Light Rain 24 100.7 6 96 6 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 19 101.2 -6 91 -7 -13
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 2 75 -2 *
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 4 66 -2 *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.1 2 89 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNE 3 Cloudy 24 101.2 1 82 -2 *
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 2 80 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 100.6 8 98 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: