Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 11 84 8
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 6 71 1
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 14 62 7
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 97 2
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 7 Sunny 16 102.0 11 52 2
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.6 4 82 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 102.3 13 61 6
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 5 93 4
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 21 August 2019
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 12 59 4
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.4 2 96 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 6 Sunny 16 101.6 12 86 10
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 3 94 2
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 9 77 5
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.9 6 81 3
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 5 80 2
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 7 85 5
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 3 99 3
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 13 72 8
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 9 69 3
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 7 81 4
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 6 75 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 6 89 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 12 63 5
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 13 101.2 4 90 3
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 3
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 21 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 2 Fog Patches 24 102.2 4 100 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 77 9
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 67 6
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 12 66 6
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 10 81 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: