Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.1 11 80 8
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 6 86 4
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
NW 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.0 10 73 5
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 82 6
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.5 7 81 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 101.8 10 79 7
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
N 7 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 9 75 5
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 July 2021
S 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 11 78 7
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 101.7 5 88 3
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 89 2
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 6 86 4
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 15 53 6
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 15 49 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 101.2 13 75 9
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
W 17 Light Rain 5 101.2 6 95 5
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 7 83 4
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 11 79 8
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 9 73 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 93 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 8 87 6
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 93 4
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 64 4
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 31 July 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
NE 8 Fog Patches 24 101.3 8 90 6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 31 July 2021
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 93 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 75 4
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 8 90 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: