Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
WNW 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.8 -12 79 -15 -25
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -22 65 -26 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -34 69 -38 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
NE 27 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -13 -24
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -22 83 -25 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 70 -36 -47
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
NW 23 gust 29 Blowing Snow 2 101.5 -23 79 -26 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
NNW 26 N/A N/A 100.0 -22 94 -23 -38
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
N 17 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 74 -31 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
ENE 4 Haze 8 101.3 -33 68 -36 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 54 -35 -38
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
E 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 83 -20 -28
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
ESE 8 Light Snow 2 98.1 -8 85 -10 -14
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
WNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.3 -10 81 -13 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
NNE 12 gust 21 Light Snow 10 98.9 -13 89 -14 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 74 -33 -43
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
NNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 74 -28 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
ENE 17 gust 33 Light Snow 13 98.7 -7 72 -11 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
E 30 gust 39 Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -22 71 -26 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
NE 8 Light Snow 1 100.3 -19 83 -21 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -32 72 -36 -44
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
E 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 76 -29 -40
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 *
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 02 December 2022
W 40 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
W 15 N/A N/A 99.0 -10 90 -12 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 02 December 2022
ENE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -16 86 -18 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -33 62 -37 -41
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -34 71 -38 -47
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -33 -43
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -36 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: