Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Brevoort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 1 74 -3 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 83 -4 -6
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.5 6 68 0 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 24 May 2024
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 82 -6 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
SW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 5 72 0 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
E 4 Light Snow 16 101.4 -3 92 -4 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 24 May 2024
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 80 1 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 0 85 -3 -2
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 May 2024
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 1 95 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 53 -11 -4
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 0 81 -3 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
NNW 7 Cloudy 48 101.7 -1 74 -5 -5
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 80 -4 -7
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
W 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 71 -5 -4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
N/A Cloudy 24 N/A 0 84 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 May 2024
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 1 79 -2 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 3 84 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 89 -4 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.4 -2 90 -3 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
N 5 Mist 10 101.4 -1 89 -3 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 7 59 -1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 -1 79 -5 -6
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
W 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 1 74 -3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 24 May 2024
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 0 93 -1 -2
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 May 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 70 -3 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 72 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 May 2024
S 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 3 80 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: