Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 103.8 -16 73 -20 -22
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 73 -28 -31
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -13 85 -15 -20
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 64 -21 -23
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A N/A -18 N/A N/A -20
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 76 -22 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 16 N/A N/A 103.1 -14 82 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 14 Sunny 16 102.9 -22 73 -26 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 April 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -17 75 -21 -19
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -25 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 14 Clear 16 103.1 -21 87 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 103.5 -28 74 -32 -34
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 81 -24 -27
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 103.5 -22 71 -26 -32
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 103.8 -15 72 -19 -22
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -17 54 -25 -20
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 6 Sunny 16 103.6 -17 83 -20 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -16 83 -18 -25
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -34
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 81 -17 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -23 77 -26 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 7 Sunny 16 103.2 -24 83 -26 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 2 Sunny 16 102.9 -20 89 -21 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -13 80 -15 -23
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
N 2 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -21 72 -25 -24
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
ENE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -12 95 -13 -21
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -25
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:20 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 16 103.2 -19 84 -21 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -31
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 13 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -24 76 -27 -36
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 80 -17 -16
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 85 -15 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: