Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.2 6 74 2 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 1 70 -4 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 6 83 3 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
W 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 4 76 0 *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 33 gust 49 Light Rain 24 99.8 3 82 1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 0 81 -3 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 68 2 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NE 17 Mist 11 99.2 2 98 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 September 2019
NW 21 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 76 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 82 -4 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 4 80 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 0 45 -11 -2
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 25 gust 31 Light Rain 24 99.9 3 82 1 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 3 82 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 25 gust 34 Light Rain 48 99.0 5 69 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.9 5 79 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 28 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.6 3 92 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 13 100.9 2 81 -1 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 64 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 2 Light Rain 24 98.3 4 89 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.2 3 60 -4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.1 3 97 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 6 83 4 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 16 Cloudy 24 101.3 -4 83 -6 -11
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 3 81 0 *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 22 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 6 60 -1 *
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
W 27 gust 33 Light Drizzle 24 100.7 3 82 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 71 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 68 -2 *
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 7 64 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
SE 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 74 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: