Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 92 -10 -18
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 81 -22 -25
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -23 72 -27 -31
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 22 N/A N/A N/A -9 89 -10 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm Cloudy 16 100.0 -8 64 -13 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 87 -15 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
W 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -24 76 -27 -40
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 16 99.9 -10 88 -12 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 99.7 -10 93 -11 -19
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 87 -16 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 13 Mist 5 100.6 -24 84 -26 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 61 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 04:16 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 16 100.1 -8 82 -11 -13
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 84 -14 -19
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 19 gust 24 Light Snow 19 99.4 -10 79 -13 -20
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 84 -16 -24
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 81 -13 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 83 -19 -19
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 88 -8 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.0 -7 87 -9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 15 100.2 -17 86 -19 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.1 -2 79 -5 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 16 100.3 -24 76 -27 -36
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 18 Light Snow 15 101.0 -21 81 -23 -34
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -12 84 -14 -22
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
NW 43 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -9 66 -14 -23
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 81 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:01 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -32
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 9 Light Snowshower 3 100.4 -17 79 -20 -25
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -13 84 -15 -15
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 79 -26 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: