Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
S 18 Cloudy 11 100.9 7 87 4
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 99.9 8 67 2
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 9 55 1
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 1 99 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 9 64 2
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 10 78 6
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 27 July 2021
WSW 16 Light Rainshower 19 100.2 9 79 5
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 11 Cloudy 24 99.8 3 96 2
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
WNW 5 Light Rain 24 100.3 3 96 3
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 13 Fog 0.2 99.9 2 100 2
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
W 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 12 57 4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 93 5
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 58 1
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 88 5
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 11 Light Drizzle 24 99.8 5 83 2
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
N/A Light Rain 24 N/A N/A N/A 5
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 Mist 5 100.7 7 100 7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 9 68 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 6 91 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 9 69 4
Resolute Airport 11:11 AM CDT 27 July 2021
N 3 Light Drizzle 8 100.0 3 85 0
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2
Saglek 01:06 PM ADT 27 July 2021
NNE 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 100 6
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 7 70 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
SSW 9 Light Rain 24 99.7 2 97 1
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
E 5 Cloudy 24 100.4 7 86 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: