Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 6 Cloudy 24 100.7 3 83 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -4 90 -5 -7
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 3 Light Rain 32 99.1 8 97 7 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 88 0 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
W 13 Cloudy 24 100.2 -1 82 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -4 78 -8 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
S 20 gust 27 Mist 4 99.6 6 98 6 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.5 -1 85 -3 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 23 September 2019
SSW 10 Light Rain 24 100.1 1 96 1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 -4 80 -7 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 22 gust 28 Cloudy 24 99.6 -2 91 -4 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.3 -6 63 -11 -8
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 99.6 -2 88 -4 -5
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 99.6 -3 84 -5 -7
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 100.0 3 80 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.6 1 89 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 81 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 13 Cloudy 16 99.5 -2 89 -4 -8
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 7 Light Rain 24 99.4 2 96 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 99.7 3 78 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:07 AM EDT 23 September 2019
W 11 Cloudy 16 99.4 -3 89 -4 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 2 94 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
S 22 gust 27 Light Rainshower 6 99.5 6 98 6 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 16 99.8 -8 88 -9 -15
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 92 -3 -7
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
W 7 Light Snow 10 100.5 0 85 -3 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -5 -11
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 12 Cloudy 24 99.8 -3 81 -6 -9
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.4 4 96 4 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
S 22 Light Drizzle 5 99.6 7 97 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: