Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 7 74 2 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
E 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 1 71 -4 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 7 93 6 *
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 65 -3 *
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 101.9 4 86 2 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 87 -8 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 8 96 7 *
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
calm Clear 16 102.0 -2 93 -3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 16 September 2019
SE 10 Fog 0.2 101.4 5 99 4 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 100.7 2 93 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 12 Mist 8 99.6 5 100 5 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
S 18 Light Rain 16 101.4 4 87 2 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 3 91 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 3 Clear 24 102.2 1 74 -4 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.8 7 72 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 0 92 -1 -1
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.2 5 92 4 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 0 74 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 -2 89 -4 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
S 12 Clear 16 102.1 2 76 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
WSW 6 Light Rainshower 24 100.5 8 97 8 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 10 101.5 -2 90 -4 -7
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 Light Rain 5 99.7 6 94 5 *
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
SE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 6 91 5 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 9 97 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: