Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 1 84 -2 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 80 -6 -11
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N 16 Light Snow 5 101.9 -3 86 -5 -10
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 60 -7 -3
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
ESE 9 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 89 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 66 -7 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.7 0 93 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 20 Sunny 16 100.8 2 72 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 14 October 2019
NNE 5 Cloudy 24 101.7 -3 92 -4 -7
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 94 -8 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 12 Sunny 16 101.9 -11 88 -13 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 99.6 0 76 -3 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 87 -3 -6
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 85 -5 -11
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
S 3 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 -2 76 -6 -4
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SE 9 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 1 53 -7 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 66 -9 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 80 -8 -12
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 81 -5 -8
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 0 84 -3 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 11:13 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 24 gust 29 Light Snow 16 100.7 -2 90 -4 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 60 -5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 90 -2 -5
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 1 99.6 -4 95 -5 -11
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
W 22 N/A N/A N/A -1 86 -3 -9
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -4 99 -4 -10
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 57 -10 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -9 -13
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 Light Snow 5 101.6 -8 86 -10 -17
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 81 -5 -9
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 0 95 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: