Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 85 -10 -15
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 78 -23 -25
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
SW 7 Light Snow 24 101.9 -11 86 -13 -17
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -16
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -21
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 71 -20 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 81 -24 -29
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 15 Cloudy 16 101.7 -16 86 -18 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 20 April 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -24 80 -26 -35
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 6 Cloudy 16 101.4 -11 95 -12 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
17 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 61 -20 -25
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 84 -22 -26
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NNW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -14 83 -17 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 82 -12 -16
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 68 -13 -14
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 4 Light Snow 16 101.5 -11 83 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 83 -15 -22
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -18
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 79 -24 -25
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 93 -11 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SE 3 Clear 16 101.8 -22 83 -24 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SSW 9 Cloudy 16 101.7 -17 81 -19 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -19 80 -22 -28
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
ESE 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -15 81 -17 -25
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 20 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -7
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A N/A -10 78 -13 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 8 Clear 16 101.6 -23 81 -26 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:09 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -17
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 101.4 -13 88 -14 -19
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 77 -22 -25
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 85 -22 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: