Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 87 -4 -8
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 76 -5 -3
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 96 -6 -7
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 76 -9 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
NW 8 Freezing Fog 0.4 102.9 -5 94 -5 -10
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NW 20 Cloudy 16 102.1 -2 92 -3 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 May 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.7 -5 87 -7 -10
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 93 -9 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
SSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -5 95 -6 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 77 -9 -7
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -4 85 -7 -11
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 7 Cloudy 48 102.2 -2 76 -5 -6
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -3 84 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 77 -5 -4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
N 10 Cloudy 24 N/A -2 82 -5 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
SW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 0 71 -5 -5
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
WSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -2 84 -4 -3
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
W 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 78 -4 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
WSW 4 Sunny 16 102.3 -6 86 -8 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
N 3 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 90 -4 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
NNE 6 Mist 10 102.9 -3 98 -3 -7
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
SE 13 Cloudy 40 101.8 -4 96 -4 -10
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNE 9 Light Snow 6 102.4 -4 91 -5 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 7 Mainly Sunny 16 102.4 -7 86 -9 -12
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -6 95 -7 -13
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 89 -5 -6
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
ENE 13 Cloudy 24 102.9 -3 95 -4 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: