Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
N 21 Cloudy 11 100.3 -4 80 -7 -12
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -20
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
SSW 8 Light Snow 32 100.9 -12 84 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 01:01 PM EST 04 December 2020
NW 21 gust 28 Sunny 16 100.0 -9 82 -11 -19
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
E 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 82 -24 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
S 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -10 89 -12 -18
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 18 Light Snow 40 101.3 -16 83 -18 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -15 81 -18 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 N/A N/A -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 22 gust 26 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -10 96 -11 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
S 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -24 47 -32 -29
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -25 80 -27 -35
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -20 82 -22 -31
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NE 8 Light Snow 24 99.1 -2 75 -6 -7
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 -5 81 -8 -14
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
N 2 Light Snowshower 24 99.1 -3 74 -7 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SE 15 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -12 88 -13 -21
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -17 82 -20 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
ENE 10 gust 16 Drifting Snow 24 99.5 0 61 -7 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 -22 87 -24 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 6 Light Snow 19 100.4 -7 75 -11 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
SSW 12 Mist 10 101.2 -11 86 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
E 32 gust 39 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.6 -19 80 -22 -35
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -27
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 04 December 2020
WNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -8 81 -11 -19
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
N 22 gust 27 Cloudy 24 100.0 -7 81 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
S 20 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -12 -21
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSE 19 Light Snow 13 100.2 -10 84 -12 -20
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 83 -16 -18
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
SSW 10 Light Snow 24 101.3 -11 90 -13 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: