Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 13 63 6
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
W 22 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 16 49 5
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
ESE 25 N/A N/A 99.4 6 90 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 23 N/A N/A 100.5 14 58 6
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 7 88 5
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 August 2022
SW 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 14 80 10
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 98.3 6 86 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
WNW 31 gust 37 Mostly Cloudy 16 98.0 7 85 5
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 99.2 7 97 7
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SE 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 9 73 4
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
S 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 13 57 5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 7 85 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
S 13 gust 18 Sunny 16 100.8 14 48 3
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
SSW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 98.5 8 80 5
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 80 5
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
S 8 N/A N/A 99.6 8 96 7
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 9 79 6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.4 17 49 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSW 12 Sunny 16 100.8 10 71 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 21 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 15 56 6
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
ENE 37 gust 44 Light Rain 16 98.6 5 89 4
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 11 August 2022
NE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 15 48 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSW 19 gust 25 Light Rain 16 99.2 7 99 7
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
WSW 20 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
SE 14 Light Rainshower 15 97.7 7 93 6
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.7 12 64 6
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 14 67 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: