Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 14 59 6
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 99.7 7 95 6
Baker Lake Airport 11:18 AM CDT 15 July 2024
SSW 7 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 18 50 8
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 15 July 2024
SW 14 gusts 20 N/A N/A 99.5 13 71 8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
SE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 12 65 5
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SE 5 Sunny 16 100.5 12 67 6
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 July 2024
SSE 5 Sunny 24 101.2 14 71 8
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.1 7 74 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 July 2024
SSW 8 Cloudy 24 100.5 8 84 6
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSW 4 Light Rain 10 99.8 5 78 1
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 18 54 8
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNW 10 gusts 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 13 58 5
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 9 70 4
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 12 59 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SW 10 Sunny 24 101.2 10 66 4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 July 2024
SW 17 gusts 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 18 47 7
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 13 68 7
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
WSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 88 6
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
NNE 6 Light Rain 23 99.9 10 89 8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 13 63 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
S 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 11 68 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
NNW 18 Cloudy 40 100.2 2 84 0
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 63 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 15 July 2024
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 17 66 10
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 July 2024
S 10 N/A N/A 100.4 7 80 4
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 13 65 7
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 July 2024
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 10 77 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: