Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 17 60 9
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 7 88 5
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WSW 21 gust 26 Partly Cloudy 32 101.4 24 30 5
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 5 91 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 23 32 5
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 86 3
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 10 August 2022
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 15 68 9
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 7 85 5
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 17 63 10
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 71 1
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 15 61 7
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
S 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 15 54 6
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 9 79 5
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
S 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 17 40 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 14 Sunny 24 101.0 15 42 2
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 20 51 9
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 69 8
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
S 7 N/A N/A 101.2 17 51 6
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 78 6
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 9 70 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 7 77 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 10 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 24 37 8
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
W 5 Mist 5 100.6 3 91 1
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 10 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 70 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 19 50 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 18 58 10
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 25 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 14 77 10
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 23 36 7
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 22 39 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: