Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 83 -16 -25
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 64 -36 -35
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 24 101.0 -32 65 -36 -49
Brevoort Island 01:06 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -14 82 -17 -22
Cape Dorset Airport 01:06 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 Light Snow 15 100.0 -14 76 -17 -23
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 80 -29 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -32 69 -36 -48
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -30 73 -33 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:09 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 19 Light Snow 16 99.7 -17 82 -20 -30
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 74 -33 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NE 7 Haze 6 101.1 -37 69 -41 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -22 77 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:15 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.8 -30 75 -34 -44
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 79 -28 -38
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -8 64 -14 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 78 -20 -25
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 87 -10 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -38 69 -41 -47
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 66 -36 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 65 -21 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 6 Mainly Clear 16 101.4 -33 72 -36 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SE 5 Clear 16 101.2 -21 81 -23 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 18 Blowing Snow 8 100.6 -35 67 -39 -53
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -28 75 -31 -36
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -39
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 08 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -12 73 -16 -18
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 70 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -43 -52
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 9 Clear 24 101.2 -36 65 -41 -50
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 65 -36 -35
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 72 -37 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: