Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -1 84 -3 -5
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
5 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 74 -6 -6
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
SSW 10 Mainly Sunny 32 102.5 -5 91 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -3 -8
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
SSW 21 N/A N/A N/A -5 N/A N/A -13
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -4 89 -5 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
W 6 Cloudy 24 102.9 -4 89 -6 -8
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
WSW 4 Cloudy 24 101.1 -3 70 -8 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 22 October 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -3 73 -7 -8
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 24 gust 30 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -3 97 -3 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
ESE 2 Cloudy 24 101.4 -9 72 -13 -11
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -4 76 -7 -11
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 -4 85 -6 -11
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 84 -3 -5
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -1 62 -8 -7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 95 -4 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 17 gust 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -3 71 -7 -10
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -4 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
WNW 4 Sunny 24 102.2 -5 90 -6 -8
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -3 79 -6 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.3 -6 84 -8 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 68 -7 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
WSW 9 Cloudy 24 102.8 -3 84 -5 -8
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
ESE 20 Light Snow 24 100.7 -3 92 -4 -12
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 78 -6 *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2021
NE 8 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
NNE 9 Light Snowshower 10 102.3 -2 92 -4 -8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
WSW 4 Mainly Sunny 16 101.5 -4 75 -7 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 22 N/A N/A N/A -3 94 -4 -11
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 92 -3 -10
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 80 -9 -10
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
W 6 Cloudy 24 102.9 -2 82 -5 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: