Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 77 -20 -29
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 71 -32 -36
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -25 73 -29 *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.5 -12 66 -17 -21
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 76 -24 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.6 -16 83 -18 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow 24 99.0 -13 86 -15 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -23 80 -26 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 18 gust 24 Mist 2 101.7 -31 77 -34 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 6 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 70 -24 -27
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 Clear 16 100.4 -19 86 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 78 -27 -37
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -15 70 -19 -22
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 84 -18 -29
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 73 -21 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 79 -26 -34
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 78 -21 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.5 -7 65 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 2 Clear 16 101.0 -32 75 -35 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 16 Light Snow 16 100.4 -16 85 -18 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 30 gust 36 Blowing Snow 0.2 99.7 -20 78 -23 -36
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 20 Ice Crystals 13 101.9 -31 73 -34 -48
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -21 81 -23 -34
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 10 December 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A -19 64 -24 -32
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 26 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 71 -24 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -37 -46
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 9 Clear 24 101.6 -27 71 -31 -39
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 38 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 79 -19 -32
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.9 -22 80 -25 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: