Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 101.6 1 74 -3 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 32 gust 43 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 80 -5 -11
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 1 81 -2 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 73 -7 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 05:24 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -1 78 -4 -4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 92 -7 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 1 81 -2 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 3 Clear 16 101.3 -6 81 -9 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 13 October 2019
S 8 Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 86 -3 -6
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSW 18 N/A N/A 99.1 0 96 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 23 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -1 96 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 68 -6 -9
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 16 101.0 0 91 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.8 0 88 -2 -7
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 -2 81 -5 -8
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 0 71 -5 -5
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 81 -6 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 29 gust 35 Cloudy 19 100.5 1 89 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 81 -3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 71 -9 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 16 100.8 -4 80 -7 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.6 -2 76 -6 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 24 101.7 1 83 -2 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 32 gust 38 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0 99.4 -5 93 -6 -15
Rowley Island Airport 05:10 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 23 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 -8
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 13 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -7
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -3 81 -6 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSE 11 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -6
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 24 gust 31 Light Snowshower 10 100.2 -1 87 -3 -9
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 1 70 -4 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.7 1 84 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: