Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.9 4 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 0 64 -6 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 13 gust 19 Light Drizzle 3 99.8 4 97 4 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
NE 25 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -10
Cape Hooper 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 63 -7 -3
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -5 91 -6 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 15 Fog 0.4 100.1 4 99 4 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 0 91 -1 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 16 October 2021
E 15 gust 21 Light Drizzle 5 101.1 1 91 -1 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 N/A N/A -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:10 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 gust 25 Cloudy 11 100.7 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 89 -4 -4
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 94 -2 -9
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 48 102.5 0 77 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 32 gust 38 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 64 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 4 51 -6 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 22 gust 27 N/A 16 101.7 1 95 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 17 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 85 -4 -8
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -1 93 -2 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
WSW 7 Sunny 24 102.6 -1 67 -6 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
E 4 Partly Cloudy 16 102.5 -5 92 -6 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
N 1 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 1 75 -3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 15 Fog 0.4 99.9 4 99 4 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 29 Light Snow 32 101.8 -2 93 -3 -11
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 *
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 16 October 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 36 gust 43 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 4 60 -3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 16 Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 92 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -2 -10
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -2 84 -4 -9
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 1 89 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 12 Fog 0.8 99.8 4 100 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: