Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:04 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 5 Light Snowshower 3 100.9 -16 82 -19 -22
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 67 -26 -28
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -30 66 -34 -44
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 Light Snow 24 100.2 -17 79 -20 -27
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 74 -18 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -31 71 -35 -46
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -27 71 -31 -42
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 81 -21 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 6 101.2 -30 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
S 9 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -17 58 -24 -26
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -43
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -26 78 -29 -39
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 11 Mainly Clear 48 100.2 -21 72 -25 -32
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 19 gust 24 Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -14 82 -17 -26
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 77 -20 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 75 -33 -43
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -30 68 -34 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -14 74 -18 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 4 Cloudy 16 99.9 -23 86 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -20 78 -23 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 11 Ice Crystals 8 101.2 -30 71 -33 -43
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 21 Drifting Snow 10 101.0 -24 75 -27 -39
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -27 -37
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 -31
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 13 100.7 -18 71 -23 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -48
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 67 -38 -44
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 69 -33 -36
Whale Cove Airport 08:06 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 -28 74 -32 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: