Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
ESE 13 N/A N/A 99.4 -28 70 -32 -42
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 66 -35 -36
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 25 gust 31 Blowing Snow 2 101.6 -33 67 -37 -53
Brevoort Island 05:04 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -18 -26
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 N/A N/A -31
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -24 75 -27 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
WNW 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 69 -34 -47
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
WNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 1 100.8 -20 83 -22 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 16 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -27 82 -29 -41
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 N/A N/A -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 17 gust 22 Haze 2 101.8 -33 74 -36 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -37
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 75 -31 -41
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 99.4 -24 72 -28 -38
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
ESE 20 N/A N/A 99.5 -28 62 -33 -44
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -30 68 -34 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NE 8 Clear 16 99.7 -29 76 -31 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 74 -31 -33
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -33 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
E 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.2 -14 73 -17 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
SSE 2 Clear 16 101.5 -31 74 -34 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
ENE 3 Light Snow 3 100.5 -23 82 -25 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
N 27 Blowing Snow 1 100.7 -32 66 -36 -52
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NW 18 Ice Crystals 19 102.2 -31 69 -35 -48
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -26 *
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 24 January 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
S 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -31 65 -36 -49
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -25 80 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -49
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -29 73 -32 -44
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 72 -36 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: