Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
N 23 N/A N/A 100.3 5 95 4 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 4 72 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
NNW 16 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 14 56 5 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -1 86 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
W 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 14 48 4 *
Clyde River Airport 06:03 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NNE 8 Cloudy 16 101.3 1 89 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 June 2022
SSW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 12 47 1 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2022
N 17 gust 23 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 10 58 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 68 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 100.9 9 54 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
SSE 3 Light Rain 32 100.3 3 99 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 100.4 5 87 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 9 97 9 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
N 14 gust 19 Sunny 16 100.4 12 54 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2022
NNE 10 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 54 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 54 -1 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
N 17 Partly Cloudy 32 101.0 12 40 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
WSW 13 Cloudy 24 100.7 6 76 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NE 13 Partly Cloudy 64 101.1 5 66 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:30 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 94 -1 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
NW 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 13 57 5 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
W 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 6 69 1 *
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 24 June 2022
SSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 3 99 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2022
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 10 52 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2022
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2022
SE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 11 49 1 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2022
NW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 70 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: