Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 1 88 -1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 57 -20 -17
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
W 14 Partly Cloudy 32 101.1 -2 69 -7 -9
Brevoort Island 11:40 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -7 78 -10 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 16 Cloudy 24 101.1 -5 71 -10 -13
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -9 75 -13 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 May 2022
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -7 79 -10 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:43 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 4 Cloudy 16 100.6 -8 92 -9 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -4 54 -12 -6
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 67 -16 -19
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 7 Light Snow 2 101.2 -5 89 -7 -10
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 16 gust 21 Light Snow 11 100.1 -2 90 -3 -9
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SSE 15 Light Snow 24 101.3 -6 71 -10 -14
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 6 Light Snow 3 100.6 -5 91 -6 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -8 78 -11 -16
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 7 Light Snow 24 100.6 -7 71 -11 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 5 Light Snow 19 101.1 -8 71 -12 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.3 -13 74 -17 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -8 64 -13 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 16 Light Snowshower 24 101.2 -5 66 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NE 14 Light Snow 24 100.4 -10 79 -13 -19
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 24 May 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 49 gust 58 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 93 -2 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NNW 10 Drifting Snow 16 100.2 -8 91 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 83 -11 -15
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 5 Light Snow 16 100.5 -7 82 -10 -12
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 16 101.3 -6 75 -9 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: