Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 11 80 8
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 2 87 0
Baker Lake Airport 08:18 PM CDT 08 July 2020
E 2 Light Rain 32 100.6 11 96 10
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 98 0
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
N 11 Sunny 16 100.5 13 51 3
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 8 77 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 10 79 7
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 2 98 2
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 08 July 2020
ENE 9 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 14 52 4
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 4 83 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 13 Cloudy 16 100.8 11 83 8
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 9 54 0
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
S 4 Sunny 16 101.0 10 65 4
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 11 64 4
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
SSE 2 Light Drizzle 2 100.2 7 98 7
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 8 83 5
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 16 40 3
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.9 12 55 3
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 100.5 6 91 4
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ENE 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 11 52 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NE 4 Cloudy 16 100.9 1 100 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 84 6
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
SE 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 10 68 4
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 66 3
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 08 July 2020
W 22 N/A N/A N/A 14 72 9
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 7 86 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 16 73 11
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ENE 10 Light Rain 24 100.9 10 81 7
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 13 60 5
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 100.7 7 98 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: