Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
ENE 15 gusts 20 N/A N/A 100.7 14 65 7 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.6 9 72 4 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:13 AM CDT 19 July 2024
S 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 20 45 8 21
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 12 71 7 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
NE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 13 64 6 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
ESE 9 Sunny 16 102.2 9 71 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 July 2024
ENE 22 gusts 28 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 13 60 6 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 5 94 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 21 gusts 26 Sunny 16 101.2 9 80 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NE 3 Light Rain 32 101.6 5 89 3 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
WSW 12 Sunny 24 102.1 16 54 7 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 5 89 4 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NE 23 gusts 29 N/A N/A 101.1 8 78 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
E 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 101.4 11 65 4 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
E 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 77 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 20 43 7 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
SSW 4 Sunny 24 102.1 14 56 5 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
W 14 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 80 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 13 50 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 2 90 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
SSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 13 69 7 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.2 7 83 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 14 58 6 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 19 July 2024
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 12 73 7 *
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 14 61 7 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 19 July 2024
E 14 N/A N/A 102.1 12 70 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: