Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSW 31 gust 40 Light Snowshower 0.8 99.1 1 96 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 6 81 3 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NNW 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.9 4 85 2 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 89 0 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 0 99 0 -3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NW 16 Light Rain 24 99.2 4 96 3 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
calm Cloudy 16 100.4 5 89 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 25 June 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A 98.8 1 90 0 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N 8 Cloudy 16 100.0 4 89 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.7 1 93 0 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 99.8 3 89 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSE 8 Cloudy 48 100.3 3 79 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSE 25 gust 35 Light Snow 2 98.8 1 94 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 18 gust 23 Cloudy 16 99.2 2 91 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A 99.7 2 94 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 81 2 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 99.3 3 88 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 12 gust 18 Light Drizzle 24 100.1 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 5 Sunny 16 100.3 6 89 5 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSE 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 11 56 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NNW 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 3 90 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 3 76 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 1 *
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 25 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
S 42 gust 52 N/A N/A 99.2 2 86 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.7 2 94 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 4 86 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NNW 22 gust 30 Cloudy 24 99.5 3 92 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: