Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 75 -7 -7
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 71 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
calm Clear 40 101.3 -2 95 -3 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
SW 15 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 93 -5 -11
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -9 72 -13 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 27 May 2022
W 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 100 -4 -13
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -8 96 -9 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 65 -10 -9
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -10 74 -13 -19
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SE 5 Cloudy 48 101.9 -6 83 -9 -11
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 83 -7 -12
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
S 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 82 -7 -9
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
WSW 23 gust 33 Light Snow 1 101.0 -3 100 -3 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 82 -14 -13
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 80 -10 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 68 -12 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 01:03 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SSE 3 Light Snow 2 100.4 -8 92 -9 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -7 64 -13 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
SW 12 gust 18 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -4 86 -6 -10
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
NE 12 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 -11 82 -14 -20
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 27 May 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
SW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 89 -7 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 27 May 2022
WNW 13 Cloudy 16 100.7 -12 88 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 85 -18 -26
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -13 86 -15 -20
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 May 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 93 -9 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: