Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -22 70 -26 -32
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 16 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 63 -25 -32
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WSW 5 Mainly Clear 32 100.7 -33 68 -37 -42
Cape Dorset Airport 10:06 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 13 100.9 -13 73 -17 -22
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 71 -25 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -35 68 -39 -47
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 -17 77 -21 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 19 100.6 -20 80 -23 -28
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -23 81 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 10 100.0 -30 78 -33 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 55 -23 -28
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -31 71 -35 -42
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SW 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.5 -31 75 -34 -45
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 32 101.4 -15 75 -19 -21
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 75 -22 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -32 69 -36 -46
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N 4 Clear 24 100.5 -33 62 -38 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 63 -22 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 12 Cloudy 16 100.8 -15 56 -22 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 11 Clear 24 101.7 -18 61 -24 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -32 69 -36 -45
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
E 11 Ice Crystals 19 100.5 -21 76 -24 -31
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -29
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -23 68 -28 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:24 AM MST 15 December 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -46
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 16 99.8 -31 69 -35 -45
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 64 -37 -43
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -35 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: