Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 68 -8 -9
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 85 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 11 Light Snow 24 100.4 0 96 0 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 24 101.9 -4 74 -8 -10
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.2 0 96 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 07:07 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 21 Precipitation 5 100.6 0 100 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 October 2019
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -9 82 -11 -15
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 92 -12 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 18 Cloudy 15 101.4 -4 94 -5 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 44 -22 -22
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -9 89 -10 -18
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -8 88 -9 -17
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 12 gust 19 Cloudy 48 101.7 -3 68 -8 -9
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 68 -8 -7
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -3 70 -7 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 85 -18 -24
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 74 -10 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 14 Light Snow 19 101.0 0 86 -2 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -8 97 -8 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:08 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSW 2 Light Snow 8 100.7 0 100 0 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
S 24 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.0 1 94 0 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -12 88 -14 -14
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -15
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 18 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 86 -2 *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 80 -8 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 26 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -24
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -12 85 -14 -19
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 90 -5 -12
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.9 2 85 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: