Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.6 9 65 2
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 3 86 1
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NNE 10 Partly Cloudy 32 101.5 9 82 6
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 69 0
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm Sunny 16 101.6 8 75 4
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.7 4 87 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A 101.2 8 85 6
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
N 4 Cloudy 16 101.4 5 97 5
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 August 2019
ENE 15 Sunny 24 101.5 6 75 2
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 3 90 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 16 102.3 8 99 8
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 6 64 0
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 8 Sunny 16 101.8 6 100 6
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 6 87 4
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 2 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 4 88 2
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.1 8 70 3
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 79 2
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 3 90 2
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.9 6 93 4
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 82 3
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 24 Sunny 16 101.6 5 83 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 2 Sunny 16 101.5 4 100 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 16 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 7 87 5
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
W 10 Fog 0.6 102.3 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 3
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 20 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.3 7 71 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 85 5
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 6 86 3
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.9 8 70 3
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.8 7 94 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: