Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 18 58 9 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 7 88 5 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
SW 15 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 32 101.5 24 33 7 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 100.6 5 89 3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 22 37 7 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 86 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 August 2022
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 15 65 8 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 6 83 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:21 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 9 Haze 10 100.7 17 65 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 4 81 1 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 16 59 8 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 15 62 7 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 9 79 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
S 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 17 43 4 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 10 Sunny 24 101.0 15 44 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 21 44 8 22
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 13 69 8 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 16 55 7 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 84 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 9 68 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 9 73 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 23 38 8 24
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
W 4 Mist 4 100.6 3 93 2 *
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 10 August 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 18 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 69 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 17 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 19 48 8 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 18 57 9 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 15 77 11 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 101.2 23 37 7 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 24 36 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: