Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
E 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 68 -34 -50
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 62 -39 -47
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -40 65 -44 -51
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -34
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -32 72 -35 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -36 68 -40 -49
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.6 -32 68 -36 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 74 -37 -49
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -35 67 -39 -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
WSW 11 Clear 13 100.5 -38 63 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -37 66 -41 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 69 -39 -42
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
NNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -37 70 -40 -45
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 59 -33 -43
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
N 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 68 -36 -44
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
WSW 2 Clear 16 101.3 -28 77 -31 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 70 -39 -51
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -39 67 -42 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -36 68 -40 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 65 -37 -43
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
S 7 Light Snow 15 100.8 -35 70 -38 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SW 2 Clear 16 100.8 -34 66 -38 -39
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -34 71 -37 -46
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
SE 14 Light Snow 24 100.1 -34 69 -37 -49
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 71 -38 *
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 07 February 2023
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 64 -35 -38
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -35 71 -39 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -40 53 -46 -56
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
S 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -39 67 -42 -53
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -36 69 -39 -44
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 72 -35 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: