Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.5 4 85 2 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 1 76 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 12 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 1 83 -1 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -2 79 -6 -4
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 91 -3 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.2 2 75 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 September 2021
ENE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 86 -4 -6
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 31 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 89 -4 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
calm Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 78 -4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 77 -8 -10
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 87 -4 -8
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 87 -4 -5
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
E 14 N/A N/A 101.7 0 73 -4 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 72 -5 -4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.4 -1 78 -5 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 81 -3 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 82 -4 -3
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 1 76 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 22 Mainly Clear 16 100.7 -1 90 -3 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSE 3 Cloudy 16 100.9 0 72 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 82 -1 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 -2 94 -3 -7
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 92 -2 *
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 73 -6 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 18 Clear 16 101.4 -2 90 -4 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 -6
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -3 92 -4 -8
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 85 -3 -3
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 31 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.6 3 91 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: