Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 6 94 5 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 3 83 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 13 Partly Cloudy 32 102.0 10 73 5 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NE 30 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 1 99 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 8 82 5 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NE 5 Sunny 16 101.1 1 95 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 04 July 2022
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 82 7 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 102.1 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
N 16 gust 24 Cloudy 16 102.1 8 96 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 4 79 1 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 6 99 5 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 8 71 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 100.9 4 94 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 9 68 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N 5 Cloudy 16 100.9 9 74 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 4 88 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 62 2 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 9 78 5 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 10 63 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 96 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:26 AM EDT 04 July 2022
SSW 3 Fog 0.8 101.2 0 99 0 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 10 82 7 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 0 92 -1 -6
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 04 July 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 5 91 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:23 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 10 Light Rain 11 101.1 8 100 8 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 4 96 4 *
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 10 87 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: