Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
S 17 gust 23 Cloudy 24 100.8 10 72 6
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 7 68 2
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
NW 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 12 58 4
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 72 5
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 3 98 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
NW 15 gust 21 Cloudy 24 101.1 12 57 3
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 11 68 5
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 28 July 2021
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 10 69 5
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 4 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 100.8 8 75 4
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 90 2
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 2 98 1
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 10 66 4
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 10 85 8
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 9 65 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
E 4 Cloudy 24 100.8 5 94 4
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WSW 8 Light Rain 10 100.6 6 89 5
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 8 67 3
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
WSW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 11 67 5
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.9 10 55 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N 5 Cloudy 16 101.3 7 96 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 11 55 3
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
SE 10 Light Drizzle 32 100.9 5 93 4
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 28 July 2021
ENE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSW 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 19 51 9
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 98 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 7 82 4
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 69 2
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
NW 17 Cloudy 24 101.2 12 59 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: