Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 4 79 0 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 3 81 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 8 57 0 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
WNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 74 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 21 N/A N/A 101.1 1 91 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 14 gust 19 Cloudy 24 99.7 5 69 0 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 5 Light Drizzle 16 101.2 2 97 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:05 PM EST 19 June 2021
E 12 Cloudy 13 99.8 1 97 0 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 17 Sunny 16 101.1 4 89 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 84 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 5 78 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 6 65 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SSE 17 gust 24 Light Rain 24 99.9 3 89 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 4 65 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 15 Cloudy 16 100.1 0 97 -1 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 11 Cloudy 24 100.8 4 78 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 74 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
ESE 8 Light Rain 32 100.2 4 78 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 6 85 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.9 5 68 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N 10 Light Snow 4 100.7 1 100 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 7 62 0 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 9 Sunny 48 101.5 6 68 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 83 0 *
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 19 June 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 29 gust 34 Light Rainshower 13 100.1 5 87 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 16 100.6 2 85 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 75 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 6 81 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: