Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 5 97 4 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
6 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 75 -7 -8
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
NW 8 Cloudy 24 103.1 -3 85 -5 -8
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
S 1 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -1
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 20 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -2 80 -5 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
N 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 84 -4 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 October 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 0 82 -3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 N/A N/A -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 October 2021
SSW 20 Light Snow 16 102.8 -4 100 -4 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
NW 10 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 71 -11 -14
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 78 -6 -9
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 32 102.3 0 89 -2 -5
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
ESE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.5 4 89 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.2 0 83 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
E 17 Light Rain 11 101.8 1 N/A N/A *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 October 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -3 79 -6 -7
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -5 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 78 -6 -8
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
calm Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 88 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -3 83 -5 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
SW 5 N/A 19 102.2 1 86 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
NNE 24 gust 30 Light Snow 24 102.7 -3 85 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
NNE 7 Light Snow 24 102.3 -8 85 -10 -14
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 *
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 20 October 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
SSE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.7 2 89 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 20 October 2021
N 15 Cloudy 16 102.7 -2 93 -3 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 October 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 October 2021
SW 8 Light Snow 24 102.9 -3 90 -5 -8
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -2 69 -7 -7
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 October 2021
N 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 89 -4 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: