Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 97 -2 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 1 74 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 4 87 2 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 87 -3 -5
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.4 0 86 -2 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 3 76 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 14 Sunny 16 101.0 3 82 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 June 2021
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 2 83 0 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.1 -1 99 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
1 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 99 -2 -2
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.3 0 84 -2 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 0 90 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 96 -2 -3
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 0 85 -2 -2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 101.6 4 84 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 86 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 3 Sunny 16 101.1 2 86 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 3 Sunny 16 101.0 0 91 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 4 88 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 90 -2 -7
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 19 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -8
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -6
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 98 -2 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 20 N/A 16 101.3 0 90 -2 -8
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 Freezing Fog 0.4 102.1 -3 97 -4 -8
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 2 91 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: