Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 93 -2 -6
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 4 73 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 32 101.7 7 74 3 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 88 -2 -5
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 6 70 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 13 48 2 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 40 101.7 6 76 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 June 2021
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 19 102.4 1 90 0 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 89 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WNW 3 Light Drizzle 5 101.4 2 96 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 3 83 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 5 72 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NE 5 Cloudy 24 102.4 0 89 -2 -4
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 55 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 4 76 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 87 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 82 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
ESE 10 Light Rain 24 101.9 2 94 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WSW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 2 88 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 8 62 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 10 Sunny 24 101.9 4 78 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 71 1 *
Resolute Airport 11:15 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SE 7 Light Rain 24 101.4 1 93 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 2 85 0 *
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 15 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 5 Light Snowshower 4 102.4 -1 91 -2 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 2 87 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 78 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 70 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: