Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
W 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 6 74 2
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.1 7 74 3
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 17 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.7 10 59 3
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 4 81 1
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 2 97 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 9 70 4
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NE 11 Light Rain 4 99.7 4 99 4
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 05 August 2021
NNW 18 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 8 68 2
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A 100.4 10 59 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NNW 22 gust 28 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 9 75 4
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 100.7 8 62 1
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 99.5 7 86 5
Iqaluit Airport 07:16 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.6 7 74 2
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.7 4 95 4
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
W 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 5 81 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:25 PM EDT 05 August 2021
W 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.0 2 91 0
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NNW 10 Cloudy 13 100.0 6 88 4
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 8 74 4
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
ESE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.5 8 70 3
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
E 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.1 11 65 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:06 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NE 4 Cloudy 16 99.5 4 97 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 9 63 3
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 11 63 4
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 91 5
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 05 August 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 99.7 4 85 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.4 7 92 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 4
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 14 55 5
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 11 55 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: