Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 8 91 6 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 79 -4 -4
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
E 18 Light Rain 16 100.3 8 97 7 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 64 -4 *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
calm Clear 16 101.7 2 82 0 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 89 -8 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.0 6 99 6 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
W 4 Clear 16 101.2 -2 92 -3 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 September 2019
ESE 5 Cloudy 24 101.6 2 93 1 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 95 -3 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 100 5 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 1 90 0 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 1 97 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
N 1 Clear 24 101.7 2 71 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 79 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 1 86 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 3 94 2 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 3 94 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 2 64 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.3 0 85 -2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
S 13 Clear 16 101.4 2 77 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 24 100.8 7 94 6 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 23 101.3 -3 78 -6 -4
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 -6
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 15 September 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 3 78 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 94 0 *
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 5 91 4 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 8 90 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: